(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Diego, California

Food, Wine, Friends and a Good Time!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just looking for someone that is fun and is not too serious. I'm looking for someone to compliment me...not complete me. I like someone who is independent as I tend to be independent and need some space occasionally. I want someone that enjoys food and wine. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life. Or, someone who is willing to learn. I have a great deal of patience and I wouldn't mind sharing some of my knowledge. I like to cook and try new things. I love sushi and good chinese food. I love wine (mostly reds) and good cheeses. I can spend the weekend drinking wine and hanging with friends. I like having people over to my place and cooking or going pot luck to a friends and trying different wines and eats. I tend to be more social and prefer a group of people to eat with but on occasion I don't mind just chillin alone with someone. I would like to find someone that wants to try new things and travel. Wine country is GREAT! I am looking for someone that is a little more open minded and can see value in another persons opinion. A big turn off is when people are close minded and don't value other peoples ideas or ideals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college