(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I don't bite...hard ;)

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I love anything sci-fi related. I recently started trying to identify different species of bugs and reptiles I find in my backyard using scientific methods but have been wildly unsuccessful. The endless options on Netflix make me happy. Having a bad hair day is a tragedy. I have a wall of shoes. Going to Coronado is my favorite way to relax; I just hate that you have to walk through a ton of sand to get to the water. I'm good at spelling but horrible at grammar. I've been experimenting with making manwhiches. I have amazing parallel parking skills. No matter how hard I try I can't understand calculus. I think languages keep you connected to the rest of the world in a different way than just visiting. And as for the serious stuff, my best quality is loyal. My friends are extremely important to me so try to keep things fair and I am honest in order to keep those relationships healthy. Without that kind of communication I feel that resentfulness can take over a friendship. I am trying to find music that I've never heard before. Start a conversation with me by e-mailing me the name of your favorite band or artist to help me with my mission :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any