(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Why not go out on a limb? Isn't that where the fruit is? ~Frank Scully

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

So here it is. I’m ready. Ready to meet the one. I’m ready to have a great new year of taking trips and going to unforgettable concerts and taking in dozens of sunsets with someone who gets my heart racing. I’m looking forward to long conversations that make the hours pass in a flash. Who am I looking for? Chemistry. Someone who is already a happy person. Someone who is friendly, usually in a good mood (like me), sweet and outgoing. Who loves to laugh and be around friends. I like people who aren't always trying to change something, overcome something, or deal with some kind of drama (aside from the normal bad day at work). I would like to meet a woman who has a deep inner kindness, warm smile, and inner peace. If you like quiet time at home but have a bit of a wild side and can enjoy a trip to Vegas, I like you already. What’s in it for you? Well, I’m a pretty good time. I like going out on the town or staying home. Doing outdoors stuff or indoors.. Concerts, dinners, wine tastings, poker, live music and theatre, camping, hiking, sports bars, movies, UFC, Entourage, Padre games and hanging with friends while doing all of the above. But if I have a choice between a night out in a crowd, or a night at home with you, I’m choosing YOU. I like meeting new people and feel comfortable mixing in the group… Especially people who are warm, friendly, and down to earth. Can’t hang with snobs. Do you go for the strong silent type? Sorry. Communication is huge to me. I am a very dialogue driven person. People who are expressive but great listeners will find the same in me. You'll never have to wonder what's on my mind. ALL BAGGAGE MUST FIT IN THE OVER-HEAD COMPARTMENT.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any