(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

Just looking to keep this nice and sweet. Mainly looking for someone who is super outgoing, attractive, and affectionate. Oh yeah, and of course drama free! I go to the Rock Church so if you do too that'd be great! Must love the outdoors like surfing, hiking, and running. I don't like to be lazy all that much so someone who can keep up with an active lifestyle is a must. On my occasional lazy days I like to read adventure and world war II books, and watch comedy movies, or even better go to a comedy show. I also like to cruise around the bay on my bike. I'm not a party person or a night owl for that matter so I'd prefer someone who drinks none to minimally and who doesn't go out to the bars much. I do travel A LOT for work so it would be great to come across someone who can handle that. I'm mainly looking to meet new people and to have a great time hanging out due to all that traveling. I'm looking to expand my traveling overseas and down under to New Zealand or Australia sometime soon. If you have the time and desire you should come along!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral