(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

I am kind ,generous, love to solve problems,love helping people,enjoy life and a positive attitude,can do any thing

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a man who knows what he does not want in life.Have 4 kids and enjoy family.I will do anything and help anyone and like being appreciated.I dont like drama or baggage in people,and respect honesty and individual feelings and space.I love a hard worker mostly because I am one.I do it right or dont do it at all.I need someone to talk to and understand me.I am compassionate and seek same.I am a good listener.I look for the good in all people and life itself.Happy to be here every day. If you are short ,pretty and fit better yet! Life to me these days is about quality not things or how much.Dont need stuff.I would rather have the memoriy of the weekend or a trip,or just a long walk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any