(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Living life to the fullest!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am athletic and just love to have fun. I love doing outdoor activities but also like a night out at the club! I am passionate about what I believe in and love having close relationships. Watching movies is one of my favorite pastimes. Music is also one of my definite likes. I also love animals-especially dogs! I really like working and socializing with a variety of different people. I enjoy volunteering with organizations or ministries and helping people. I am passionate about traveling and hope to take time off before i go to graduate school so I can explore South America. I am also a very family and friend oriented person and put 100% of myself into relationships that are important to me. I want someone who is driven and passionate about their future. At the same time I want someone to just be goofy with and who likes a balance of going out and having fun but also would be content just sitting home and watching a movie. I want someone that I can trust and brings out the best in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral