(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Must love dogs...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like to hang out and have fun. I'm a pretty laid back person and I like to be around people that I can just be myself with. I definitely have a nerd side and I appreciate guys who get my sense of humor. My dogs are pretty much my favorite people, and I take them with me wherever I can. We like to go hiking, go to the beach, whatever. They are totally spoiled rotten - animal lover is a must! I like to go out but I also like curling up on the couch with a good book or movie and a home-cooked meal. I'm a little bit of a beer snob - I love trying new bars and new microbrews. I like music, movies, and plays. I run, bike, do yoga - just like to stay active. I'm definitely up for trying new sports and activities. I'll try (almost) anything once. I'm really just looking for a someone I can relax and be myself with, and we can have fun doing something really outrageous or doing nothing at all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral