(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Here I go aain on my own...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like men who are a little nerdy…and alot of nice! I like someone who can hold up their end of the conversation, and maybe even teach me something new! I value intelligence, creativity, and loyalty. It is ok if you are shy. I like it when I can make you blush. And, if you have a great sense of humor… then that is a PLUS! Now don’t get me wrong… I like other kinds of guys too. I have always accepted people for who they are. Everyone has something that makes them special, attractive, and worth knowing. Half the fun in meeting someone new is discovering the things that make them unique. I have to say upfront that I am definitely looking for a long term relationship. I am not looking to "hook-up" or become someone's mistress. I do believe that intimacy is a very important part of any relationship... but it needs to be within a relationship to really be good. I am also not looking to support someone, so please, have your own place, car, and job. I love movies, road trips (VEGAS!!), travel, reading, spectator sports (I am a big Charger and Padre fan), the outdoors, and lots more. I love being involved in my community and trying to make a difference. (Yep…. I guess I am kind of a “do-gooder”…) I love all kinds of music. From classical to jazz to pop to heavy metal... I love it all and own it all. (I will admit to having a soft spot for AC/DC and Rage Against the Machine, as well as the Dixie Chicks and Adam Ant... I know... very odd...) I love my family, and am very close to them. I am single, with no kids or pets, though I LOVE pets and wish I were home enough to have one. I own my own home and car. I am not looking for a guy to pay my bills or be “generous” with me. I have a great job that I love. I travel a lot with work, but I like that part of it, and I love the benefits. The physical stuff: I know that people have preferences, so here it is: I am 5’6”, Native American, short brown (highlighted) hair, and brown eyes. I am on the “thicker” side (not

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any