(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Looking for my counterpart, must be willing to try new things and not settle for a boring life.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm not a crazy party animal, but I do like to have fun and I'm not hung up following other people's rules when it comes to life. You only get one go around, so make the most of it. I won't usually pass up a chance to do something new or have fun, that just leads to regret. I'm looking for someone who is middle of the road and likes to live life. Brains are a plus as I enjoy stimulating conversation. Staying fit is also a good thing, nobody wants to be with a slob. When it comes down to it I'm basically looking for a sophisticated, well rounded, fun loving woman who likes to have a good time but is not out of her mind crazy. Must not be prude or have a low libido, I am more sexual than most and I need that in a partner. Politically I would classify myself as Libertarian, kinda grew up conservative but these days I don't really stick to such strict standards when it comes to life, I more go by doing what makes you happy. As for my career I work in upper management which suits me fine because I like to bring out the best in the people I work with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral