(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out









in her own words...

I've been trying the casual dating thing the past couple years and it has been fun and I've met some cool people but I'm tired of it. I'm looking for a relationship that's a little bit more stable. About me: I'm a student of Psychology who is finishing up her Undergraduate coursework. I've had a rough road the past 4-5 years and now I'm just picking myself back up and feeling better. There's nothing better than a Saturday morning going on a hike and bringing my camera with me. I've been working on getting 'fit' lately, I am pretty much really into exercising every day and I try different things, like yoga, walking, I'm going to start running too. So if anyone would like to exercise with me and motivate each other to get in shape that'd be cool too. I'm a pretty passionate, creative, and easy going person. I love mostly everyone, and I'm very in tune with my surroundings. I love photography, I love to write, I dabble with painting and crafts as well. I love to learn and I'd like to travel a lot more. I am also bilingual, I speak English and Spanish...I work with kids and occasionally volunteer as well. About you: I'm looking for a man who has a bit of kindness to him, humble, educated or receiving his education, a good sense of humor, and can have a intellectual conversation. Someone who has a passion for something in his life besides his work...or maybe he does love what he does. And a guy who is open minded and willing to try new things with me or will teach me new things about life and relationships or a new hobby. I'm just looking to meet someone new and see where it goes..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral