(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Diego, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing cards


in her own words...

i don't know. i just want to see what on online dating website is like. i am a feminist so i am looking for a man who can deal with my "radical" ways of thinking and experssions. i am in college so, it would help if the man is not clingy, smothering. i am very close to my family. i am sensitive by nature but that in no way means i am a push over or anything. i am kstubborn and have my father's attitude, so beware. i love to dance, raed, engage in stimulating converstations. so it is very imprtant that anyone who is interested in being in a relationship with me to love to dance, or at least attemot to, have healthy fun, raed, spend time with my family, get along with my sister and nephew. be able to communicate with my mother and father in Spanish, even if it is hard or comes out sounding fuuny, it is the attempt that COUNTS!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral