(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards





in his own words...

Hey! Let's see, where to begin? I really believe in keeping life simple and balanced. Very important to me. I love to help others, nothing makes me feel better than making a friend happy. I am an excellent listener, I love to hear about other people's lives. I've been told countless times that I am a "perfect gentleman" and "so polite", and I really do try to be those things everyday. I am looking for a woman to be my best friend and lover. I truly believe you can find both in the same person! I'm looking for someone I can just "be" with, you know? Some things I enjoy and you should too: -listening to music (I love Joy Division, The Smiths, David Bowie, Portishead, Drum N' Bass, "80's", 90's hip-hop, but these are just some examples...) -movie nights: I love watching movies or TV series at home! Better than the theater most of the time. (Some favs: Amelie, Taxi Driver, Star Wars, Heat, Lost in Translation, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, anything by Alfred Hitchcock, lots of old film noir, etc, etc...) -taking walks: around Balboa Park, the Zoo or Wild Animal Park, anywhere there's nice scenery. -eating: out/in, picnics, etc. I really love to eat lot's of good food! I have the soul of a fatboy, really. I'm just blessed with a really fast metabolism. -cooking: almost as good as eating, almost. -shopping: yes, men can like it too. I love clothes and make an excellent stylist! These are just some things I like to do, obviously there's more to me than can be conveyed here. I'm really ready to find "the one". I know I'm going to find her soon, I can feel it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any