PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tuomas

33 | San Diego, California

hello ladies

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

Hello ladies, my name is Thomas, im 21 years old. I moved to San Diego march 2004. Im a student at college. dont really have any goals in life right now, just taking it day by day. My hobbies are riding my kawasaki motorcycle, playing with computers, exercising and weight lifting. Still feel that im kind of new here in san diego. not used to the masses of people here, I moved here from Finland and that country only has 5 million people but this state alone has like 35 million people. its grazy. Yeah Im just looking for any company, like to meet and chat with new people. not looking for anything serious. like to drink socially, smoke sometimes. Once u get to know me Im really a cool guy, im good at making people laugh. any techno junkies out there btw? I used to go to a lot techno and rave parties when i lived in europe but havent really found any here yet, If anyone knows any good techno places to go or just want to chat feel free to mail me. or just wink at me and ill get back to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any