(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

I am a kind, thoughtful person with a good sense of humor looking for that same type in a partner.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a lovable person with a kind heart. I have an excellent since of humor and I love to laugh.I laugh at myself regularly. I love to relax and hang out at home. I enjoy going out to dinner. I know how to cook but, it is not one of my favorite things to do. I have a beach cruiser and I ride it to. I also like to hike. I work out off and on. I like to eat some what health. Back rubs are one of my favorite things. I am looking for a man who enjoys life and likes to laugh. Who knows how to laugh at himself. I would like a sensitive person who is thoughtful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree