(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

A Potential Needle for Your Haystack!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Wine tasting









in her own words...

Incredibly boring, with little integrity and no morals to speak of, twice deserted by very handsome, very wealthy men. I read 2 novels a week and do a little jogging, on the beach of course, though not both at the same time. After more than half a century of life, I still have all my body parts and eight teeth, but have lost most of my marbles (which will become more evident as you read though my profile.) I've been fortunate to avoid Aspberger Syndrome, tuberculosis and Detroit. There is no debt in my name and I recently gave away my only TV. No speeding tickets since I got one when I was in my 20s however a hidden camera rewarded me with a big ticket for a left-turn on red a few years ago. Low key, low maintenance, easy going gal completely lacking a sense of humor yet secure enough to post a photos of herself in a crazy Canadian hat and navy blue hiking t-shirt. My outdoor sports include almost anything but skydiving, I am an above average swimmer and sailor and an avid but below par (sorry for the pun) golfer. My indoor sports include dinner at home, reading a good book beside someone doing the same, a glass of wine and of course the usual "adult" indoor sports! "And now for something completely different..." Please be easy-going, strong in character, laugh a lot, open and honest, and value family and friends. Most importantly, please be a companion who brings love, laughter and loyalty, and who "lights up my world", as I will yours!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree