(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

3 S's describe me...sweet, sassy, and sexy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hmmm...this is always the hard part. I hate to put too many rules into the equation right off the bat. I enjoy getting to know people from all different types of backgrounds. You never know who is going to come into your life and make an impact, so I am pretty open. I am not necessarily looking for any type of relationship, I am first seeking a connection. Physical attraction and chemistry are very important, so I have to put that up near the top as well. I want someone who is strong both physically and mentally. Someone who is caring and kind, not only to me but to those around him. Someone who takes care of himself, and enjoys what he does. Someone who enjoys going out and having a good time with friends, but doesn't mind staying home to cuddle by the fire. As for me, I like to be out doing things. I love to travel, day trips, long walks. I workout 5 days a week (currently boxing is my thing). I enjoy clubs and restaurants. I can have a good time nearly anywhere. I am more positive than negative. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. That's a little about me. Honestly I'd rather chat in person than type my whole life story out (did I mention my sarcastic sense of humor?) Thanks for reading!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral