PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

28 | San Diego, California

H_PP_LY EV_R A_FTE_

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

First off I am a mother of 2, and nothing gives me more pride and purpose than my two sons. I love my life and my role as mom, but sometimes I feel like there is a missing peice to my puzzle (hint hint). I want to give my heart to someone again in the hopes that they know how to appreciate and cherish it. I am a fun, loving packaged deal; I know what I want out of life, and as it says I'm looking for a long term relationship, but friends won't hurt either. So I am taking a risk, taking a chance, and hoping that something good comes out of this. I'm from the East coast but will be on the west for a while, and wouldn't mind meeting decent people out here. I won't waste my time with any negative people or anyone that tries to bring me down. I won't spend a lot of time going on and on about things so feel free to contact me if you want to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any