(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | San Diego, California

im new here...want to have more friends...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Hey.... Well where do I start? I'm a bit of a crazy lady who's always game for a laugh and up for a good time! I'm as straight down the line as what they come and what you see is what you get. If you dont like it then tough, I didn't know you in the 1st place so I'm not really losing out! I'm def the type of person your either gunna love or hate... dont think theres an in between with me. I cant stand 2 faced people... if you dont like me just dont talk to me, dont get whats hard about that?????? I love to party and I'm into my old school speed garage/bassline and electro (the dirtier the better!) I've got quite a diverse taste in music and like everything from indie to R&B to hip hop to soul.... I draw the line at classic though! I love the gym, when I'm fully into it I go twice a day although since I stopped boxing I've slacked a bit! Enjoy horse riding when I get chance.. used to look after one but no time nowadays... prefer to party. work hard play harder.. thats my motto! If ya wanna find out more just ask....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any