(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

i want to have a hot chocolate with some one..

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more creative than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »








Watching sports

in his own words...

Am called Emmanuel, attractive , very handsome ,cute and unfortunately single looking for my life very sensitive and always very hard working and its been part of my dream to be sure i protect and keep my family, my Wife and kids one day in a better way.when it has come with the issues of caring, faithfulness, true love sharing, trust-worthy , understanding , then i can stand on my feet and boast of all these because am i man of my own simple and a noble person but do not tolerate any thing that will not be beneficial to me.On my leisure times i do so many things like cooking, going to the beach to enjoy the lovely nature of the sea waves and breeze. thanks for stopping by to give me your attention and looking forward to hearing from you .. take care. Not having much to say, i want to meet a woman of who she is ,, i mean a woman who is very proud of herself,, self confidence and bold , someone who is very independent,will not settle for less and God fearing.someone who will think of me as a family,friend and loved one.and i will also give the same back to her.thank you ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any