(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

I find out you can't learn from a person till you listen first. I'm friendly, respectful, ambitious, very passionate

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a positive, warm, caring, fun, loving, kind, good listener, passionate lady. Loves to laugh and have fun. I Likes to learn new things. Loves to travel. Share and cook a meal together. Share a glass of wine with some chocolate for desert. Going to a concert in the park or at a little bistro. The beach, sunsets, bowling and hooping too! Likes to hold hands, affectionate, spontaneous, hugging, cuddling and kissing. Like to go walking outside holding your hand. I like simple things too. or just stay at home in front of the fire or DVD cuddling and being in your arms. Love listening to music wide range except polka, rap and heavy metal. Would love to take dancing lessons....are you interested? Likes to take drives up the coast, wine tasting, sunsets and having dinner for a few days seeing the sights and all it has to offer. I am looking for my best friend and someone who want to have a fun serious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any