(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

One life!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I've lived in San Diego my entire life and am grateful to have been raised in this beautiful city. I don't know if I'll stay here forever, but that will come at another time. Right now I am working towards my education and career. Being independent and self sufficient is essential as I will never rely on a sole person as a source of income. I've been told I have an old soul. I am not like a lot of women my age, nor am I looking for anything too serious. My priority right now is on my education, not necessarily my social life. I have close relationships with a small group of friends, but have meaningful relationships with them all. As much as I love San Diego the whole social scene really isn't my thing. I need a person who can intellectually stimulate me, not impress me on how many beers they can pound. I enjoy spending my time outdoors at the beach, in the mountains and any place with fresh air and sunshine. I love being active & try my best to live a healthy and happy lifestyle and is important I find someone who lives similarly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral