PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

41 | San Diego, California

Open to what's possible!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a California woman originally from the Midwest who's lucky to have friends and family living across the globe. Having experienced different cultures and lifestyles I'm open-minded and very curious to see more of the world! I'm hysterically funny (it's true), empathic, kind, and I'd like to think fairly bright. I can be serious and subdued when the situation calls for it, but have been known to exhibit complete and utter goofiness. Life if short, I intend to have fun with it :) All about balance. In an average week you'll find me running, boxing, or hiking, practicing yoga, having dinner with friends or family, checking out a concert, grabbing a cocktail and/or just chilling out at home with a book or movie. I'm looking for a partner in just about every sense of the word; someone to experience this crazy life with who's open to growing separately and with each other. Someone who is warm, intelligent, passionate, and has a sense of humor (see above). Travel is a must so my partner is open to checking out new and different adventures. Balance and equity in relationships are important to me. (Not very sexy I know, but I need them). I'd love to show you new things and plan a fabulous evening or vacation for us. I need someone who's as comfortable with me doing that as they would be doing something similar for me. Excited to see what this brings!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral