(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Nerdy Gamer Chick Seeks Funny, Outgoing, Upbeat Guy

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a bubbly, easy going, kid at heart, artsy-gamer nerd.I love video games, karaoke, drawing & horror flicks(zombies)above all. I like to enjoy the little things in life & have a good time.I know when to be serious though:).I change my hair alot & my style is a mish mash of rock, punk & rockabilly.I wear whatever looks good to me. I'm lookin for a tall guy whos easy going, sweet with a sense of humour - humour is a big must.Being a smart ass is fine too cause I can be one sometimes aswell lol.I'm a sucker for tatted up guys with chops, plugs, piercings, greaser-psychobilly look, quirkyness, artists, musicians, hair stylists - creative types.I like all types though.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any