(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Diego, California

I'm ultimately a surfer at heart, but a little older I embrace responsibilities and experience life....How about you?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not the type to boast about myself, but others comment on my witty personality, great friend I am, and a wonderful father. I love my family and children, they are the ones who make me what I am today. I grew up with my mother and sister, which has given me great respect for women and also the ability to express my feelings. I'm an easy going guy, love to smile, and have fun. I love sports and being outside, but also like to open a bottle of wine, relax on the couch, and watch a movie or TV. Looking for a women with a positive attitude to life. One that wants to experience all there is and not just watch it go by. One that would like to try things she may never have before or join me in the sports I love, like surfing, snowboarding, mountain biking, & softball. Just to name a few. I'm looking for a best friend to explore life's journeys.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any