(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Hmmm...we'll see

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm really simple. It doesn't take much to please me and the simple things in life mean the most to me. For the most part, I'm organized, traditional, clean, conservative and easy going. I've been through a lot of things in my life and I'm looking for someone to just be happy with me. I like to live a low-key life, drama and stress free. At this point in my life I'm just trying to get my Mind, Body and Soul back into shape. 'm looking for a man that's down to earth, mature, out going, traditional, romantic, respectful, organized, knows how to fix simple things around the house, likes to wash his own car, a good singer or someone that knows how to play the guitar or an instrument would be a bonus! I don't want the guy: that has to argue about everything, leaves clothes everywhere, has poor hygiene, plays video games all day, lazy Mama's boy...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral