(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

lost and looking for help

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in his own words...

i am a simple man with simple pleasures. i am a quiet person and may be too quiet at times, i enjoy hugging, kissing,holding hands and looking into each others eyes,I like lazy Sunday afternoons.I have a dark sense of humor but will laugh at myself along with many other things ,laughing is good for the soul. I am looking for some one who will be respectful as i am. some one that i can call a friend as well as a partner, some one who doesn't mind me letting the child in me out, some one who can laugh as well as make me laugh too, looks are not important as compatibility, beauty starts from within and radiates outward. fishing and baseball i enjoy. im trying to be helpful but cant possibly fit everything in the space alloted. i can be complicated and emotional at times i am real and im looking for some one who would be willing to put up with my faults and short comings, i am a gentle and considerate person who likes animals and children the sky and a person i can respect love and be loved by

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any