(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see the shadows. ~Helen Keller

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very empathetic
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am pretty easy going, easy to talk to, confident, trustworthy and respectable. I love to have fun and try new things. I 've learned that in life there are givers and takers. I'm a giver and work best with someone who gives more than they take...if you get that, then we're cool. I am looking for someone who knows who they are and a general idea of what they are looking for. Someone who is confident, driven, caring and compassionate. Someone who is a thinker and a bit outside the box, but can fit in the box too?? Someone supportive, honest, trustworthy and just an all around good guy. I have a great career and love where my life has taken me with my work. It makes a huge difference in life when you love what you do. I think it's important in a relationship to be in a good place in your life outside of the relationship. With work being such a huge part of life, i'd hope that whoever I find also loves what they do. I have used my career to take me to different places throughout this country and have learned a lot about different people and cultures...although I still have a ton to learn. I grew up in small town america and a bit sheltered, so traveling has really opened my eyes and been a huge adventure and learning experience for me. I really enjoy meeting new people, from the junkie, to the beach born surfer dude, to the doctors, lawyers and all in between, and in the meet 'em all! (and see them in ways you never expected.) haha! Everyone has their story and I find them all so intriguing! So i'm sure even if we aren't "meant to be", I'll probably think you're pretty interesting and we'll get along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral