(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

My first timer using the internet for this..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out







Watching sports


in his own words...

I apologize in advance if I sound very typical. As you can tell it's really hard to describe yourself on here.. I'm actually a nice/ very outgoing/ always happy/ drama free/ caring/ kinda guy. I love to laugh and try to make others laugh as well. I was born and raised in Pasadena for about 20 years, then moved to San Diego for my current job. Usually on the weekends I try to visit my parents and a few of my high school friends. I really try to hangout with my parents as much as possible when I'm there, especially my dad, who taught me everything I need to know, from fixing cars and being a handyman, to respecting girls and respecting my elders. I'm truly blessed to have him as a father. I'm also blessed to have my mother. She deserves a lot of credit, because she's the main one who taught me how to respect girls and to always be a gentleman. I have a pretty cool older sister who I currently rent from in San Diego. People might describe me as the "nice guy finishes last" type. An example of my personality would be like Adam Sandler on the movie Wedding Singer. I'm a real humble guy, who always tries to care for others. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I'm not too much of a party person. I mean, I like to go out with my friends to bars and clubs, and every once in a while get a little crazy in Vegas.. but just as much as I like doing that, I really enjoy spending time at the gym or at home. Usually on my free time I enjoy slapping the bass guitar, which I've been playing for many years and I'm still trying to perfect playing with my fingers (no picks). My biggest stress reliever is working out, I make it routine for me to go to the gym everyday after work. I also do Jiu Jitsu and boxing with my friends which is another big stress reliever, but it's also a fun way to learn self defense. I'm looking for a friend. Someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. A girl who is genuinely an outgoing, loving person. If this is you message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any