PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Doreen

34 | San Diego, California

Ready to Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Simple but terrible. I prefer to be funny and have great sense of humor. I love being the woman who can make you feel happy all the time and when it comes to a relationship, I will do everything with all my effort to make to make it strong and stays so long. I am also a kind of woman who is very responsible and liberally naughty sometimes.Well, I am not so choosy about my man to be but I prefer to have a man in my life who will care for me and love the real me. Love means everything to me, so when I fall in love, I want to give my heart to the man who will make me as the happiest woman ever. A man who is able to make me realize that love is completely something valuable in order to move forward. I know love at the beginnings are usually scary, and endings are usually sad but I will not make it possible, i know how to make it everything in between that makes it all worth living.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any