(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California

Hit me Up!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi. My names Angel. I'm Japanese/white. I live In the San Diego Area. I'm 20 years old. I'm here waiting to be found by the right guy. I am very Particular about the guys I will talk to. But don't be affraid to drop me a line. I am looking for a partner, someone to be Romantic with but also someone who dosen't mind a little tough love and rough play. I like to play sports and video games. I can watch a movie cuddled on a couch at home or out at the movies. I can cook but also like to go out to a nice resturaunt every once in a while. I love plays and musicals. The Beach is where I can just take a walk and relieave any stress or clear my head from any drama. I like someone who can add a different flavor to my life. I like attractive guys who are educated, smart, talented, and a good person. I like a guy who can be a little naughty and knows how to keep secrets ;) Hit me up if you think you can rock my world and would mind letting me rock yours ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral