(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Incurable romantic is what I'm told!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

With finding love as my ultimate journey - taking my time to find her is my course. She would be my best friend, someone with whom I can trust my entire life with. I am a hopeless romantic who feels that the little things mean the most. I am someone who is easy to be around, open, honest, loyal, sentimental, compassionate and has a genuine love for life. I can be silly and goofy - I laugh at myself all the time! My interests are wide and open - and so is my mind. My love for the outdoors is in everything I do. I love to camp, hike, surf, snorkel, exploring and doing new things, the list goes on and on! I love live music, have a passion for reggae and play the ukulele which I have a big sweet spot for (lived in Hawaii for 10 years). I love to sail and be by the ocean - I try to surf - I am really bad at it but have fun anyway - I enjoy being with friends but can spend quiet evenings at home with dinner and a movie or some music, food and good conversation. I live with my boy Marley (siberian husky/wolf) on a classic sailboat, very peaceful life - and the sunsets are amazing! I would like to meet someone who is genuine, fun, honest, caring, nonjudgemental, sensual, compassionate - and just a very sweet kind hearted person, someone who can laugh at life, me and us. She can go with the flow of the tides, appreciates incurable romantic gestures at any given moment, is up for spontaneous adventure, loves to travel or just plain being lazy and snuggling up with me :) and maybe Marley. She is confident in who she is and stands up for what she believes in. That's not to much to ask for - is it? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any