(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Eat, Pray, Love

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a down to earth, laid back girl that can get down and dirty and still clean up and get dolled up when the time calls for it. I am passionate about learning (to be a better Christian,a better sister, a better friend, a better co-worker, better artist...just an overall better person..always striving for improvement) I enjoy Ballroom dancing - besides being a lot of fun - it is a great work out!, charity work and event planning. I am passionate about discovering new places, new ideas, new foods...etc. I keep saying I want to learn how to play the guitar and I will stop procrastinating and do it! I am looking for a someone who is driven and passionate about life and what they do. Someone that may have challenges in life but embraces them and moves on and strives to be a better person.Someone that can laugh at their mistakes at the same time learn from them...not take life too one gets out alive anyway :) I am most thankful for; •God in my life. •My Family •My passion for life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any