(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

If love is blind, why is lingerie so popular?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



in her own words...

Two things I’ve learned from dating: 1) attraction is not a choice and 2) relationships last a lot longer when Facebook doesn’t know about them. Now for the abbreviated biography. I was born in Moscow and emigrated to the US at the tender age of 9. After college I traded the concrete jungle of Brooklyn, NY for the sandy pasture of Southern California. While I do miss the pace and intensity of NYC, the perpetually mild climate of San Diego holds an infinitely stronger appeal. I am very content with my new life and the inner circle I have established over the years. The caliber of people you surround yourself with is vital to maintaining both motivation and balance. I currently work in the Talent Acquisition group of a large biotech company. Basically what that means is that if you are remotely talented, I will do my best to acquire you. My career is very challenging and satisfying, but my ultimate goal is to build my own company and to parlay those funds into my true passion. My dream is to establish a non-profit animal rescue organization, specializing in large breed dogs. The man I would like to meet is confident and self-assured, but isn’t cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for someone who can keep me on my toes when it comes to intellect, energy, and sense of humor. There is nothing that I won’t do to support the people I care about, but if I think you’re wrong I will tell you and hope that you would do the same for me. Be afraid, be very afraid. Should our interactions ever make it to the face-to-face stage, be prepared for the experience to be immortalized in my dating memoirs. You will have to sign a release form. Happy hunting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral