(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Great Girl. Great heart. Great times!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Melanie and I am truly looking for someone to have an amazing time with. I need someone who can make me laugh, and keep me positive at all costs. I want my rock, someone who gives me strength, and isn't afraid to hold my hand. I love doing new things and I have a great time doing things I have done a million times. I love laughing at the ironies in life, and embarrassing myself for the entertainment of others. I am a hard worker and have a very strong work ethic, this is extremely important for me to find in a partner. I like to do my own thing and I hope for someone who understands my independence and my need to be the woman I am, while being the strong independent man he is. I value honesty above all else and I am honest to a fault, ask me a question and you will get a straight answer. I love animals and when it comes to them, I am unafraid. I am grateful for my family, they are the best, and I am closer to them than anyone in my life. I am so passionate about music, and I love to go to concerts and to see live music. I love singing and dancing and celebrating life. I am a very passionate person, and I feel like I need someone who is the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral