PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne

28 | San Diego, California

With the right mindset, there are infinite possibilities.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My name is Annie and I am currently in my final quarter of school at UCSD. I'm studying Brain Development and Education. I recently decided to take a year off school (before pursuing my teaching credential) in order to explore San Diego and its splendor. Unfortunately, all of my friends are still students and do not have the time to join me on my quest. I created this profile to break out of my social circle and find people to go out and explore with me. I absolutely love being outside and enjoying the sun. My friends and family constantly make comments about how I am more at home in the water than on land, and I love being at the beach or in the pool. I am a competitive swimmer/water polo player and working out is definitely something I enjoy doing on a nearly daily basis. If you are interested in exploring, trying new things, and being spontaneous, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral