(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

I'm content and happy, just looking for someone to share happiness with.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh. I'm a great listerner. I'm a little shy at first but when I get to know people I open up more. My friends say that I'm a strong woman but I have a huge heart. I love to workout and find myself loving it more than dating. Sad huh? I need someone who likes to workout as much as I do. I'm not from San Diego but I've been here for 4 years. My son is my life. I am looking for someone that strong mentally, patient, not selfish , cultured and intelligent to blend in with my family. He must have friends of different races. He must be funny. A way to a womans heart is through laughter. He must have his own hobbies and goals to achieve. Yes, I love spending time with my man but I don't want to feel smothered because he didn't know who he is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral