(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

I Just Haven't Met You Yet -- but hope to soon!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Hello to you! I'm a pretty down to earth individual who enjoys spending time outdoors -- especially at the beach. Looking for a long-term relationship with an active, motivated, fun loving family kinda guy with a great sense of humor. My kids are my priority (of course). Hoping you bring children into the equation as well so we can enjoy "family time" together. Not looking for a father for my kids -- they already have one who remains very active in their lives. I am a very generous, compassionate, loyal, and sometimes goofy person. I own my own home, pay my own bills, and have my own retirement plan. In other words, I'm not in search of someone to take care of me but rather someone to compliment my life as I hope to compliment yours. I'm a bit traditional in that I prefer the guy to reach out first; but if I can't help myself and smack ya upside the head every so gently with a wink or email, it's cuz I really really enjoyed your profile and wanted to say, "Hello!" I hope to hear from you. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral