PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sam

59 | San Diego, California

Affectionate & Romantic Italian-American Seeks Partner

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Romantic affectionate, sincere, honest, down to earth type guy here. I am also non-judgemental and supportive. (not money) Travel is my passion and i'd prefer to spend my time with a quality latin, mixed, black, middle eastern, etc, (but I am not disregarding anyone ) Down the line I would consider relocation either way ) I am ready to commit to the right partner. .Informational: I am a bottom. I am seeking to really get to know someone , not just the physical part of the man.But the Heart and Soul of the man.And for a Long Term Relationship. I also prefer a man that will not lie or cheat. Will love me as I am and embrace me for being as I am. Faults and all and I will do the same. ( I COULD ADD MORE HERE, BUT WE HAVE TO LEAVE SOMETHINGS TO TALK ABOUT IF AND WHEN WE MEET :

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any