(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Carpe Diem

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Above all things I truly enjoy the simpler things in life & am a very down to earth person!!! I am Filipino, Italian, Spaniard & Portuguese. I am 5'5" and 35 yrs of age. I have been in San Diego for almost 4 years now. I lived in Ohio for 13 years prior. I was born in Maryland. My Dad was in the Navy (Retired Master Chief) so I grew up all over this great country! I like to dance & I listen to various types of music. I like to Read, Garden and am handy with most tools. I enjoy cooking & baking; every Traditional American food to Exotic food. I think homemade meals are the best! It’s nice to eat out once in a while. During the week I am in Business Casual Attire but when I get home I like to "let my hair down" and put on something comfortable. I can dress to the hilt; Make-up, heels, the whole 9 yard. Most of the time I am as natural as they come. I’ve been to formal affairs & I've tied my hair back & helped a complete stranger change a flat tire on their vehicle. I’m as diverse a person as you’ll ever meet. Also, during the week after a long day of work I just like to be a homebody but on the weekends I like to get out & do things to simply taking an evening stroll or having a glass/cup of beverage by an open flame or lounging at home. I believe that I am also a beautiful person on the inside, but this is something you will have to learn for yourself. I am very young at heart, love to laugh & smile!!! Yes, to me, actions speak louder than words. There's nothing better than blunt honesty. I want the truth no matter what. Also, I am the kind of person to show my man that he is appreciated & not taken for granted. So, if you would be there for me through whatever life may throw at me/us then I would be there for you just as well. And believe me if I'm happy you'll be 10 times happier!!! Be good to me and I'll be good to you. I know life isn't perfect but it is all in how you handle it & compromising with your partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education