(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Sassy Girl Next Door

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am finishing up my BS at Cal Poly SLO in Environmental Science. I enjoy outdoor activities, but don't get to be outdoors as much as I would like. I am goal oriented, and do not procrastinate. With this said, I am still very laid back. I know when I need to stop working and have fun. My career path involves a lot of planning and management, and that carries over into my personal life, but sometimes I just don't feel like planning, instead I just want to be spontaneous. I swear a lot, sorry if that bothers you. I am outgoing and loud at times, and speak my mind. I am classy and enjoy the finer things in life, but recognize that things are just things. I'm looking for a somewhat rugged tpye of guy. It would be great if he could clean up well for a formal event. Someone that loves the outdoors. I have also been in relationships with somewhat nerdy or dorky termed guys. There is nothing wrong with being labeled a dork, I consider myself a dork too. I would like to be with someone who can take themselves seriously, but not too seriously. Knows how to have fun, but can party too. I don't do well with messy people, take some pride in your home and your belongings. Good personal hygiene is necessary. Must love dogs :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral