(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

As a dreamer of dreams and a travelin' man, I have chalked up many a mile.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



in his own words...

I'm a writer and an artist at heart, and my occupation is what I do, but it doesn't define who I am. I approach my duty seriously, and it's something that I do well, but my passion lies elsewhere, and it's my dream to someday return to writing full-time. I’m calm, easy-going, and relaxed. I have a passion and love of words. I’m open and communicative; there are few things that bother or embarrass me. I'm honest, dependable, and even-tempered. I tend to keep an even keel, and I am fair, even when upset. I'm generally in touch with my emotions and have a pretty good idea of what's going on in my heart and between my ears. I would never want someone to be contrary to their nature around me, and I will return the honesty. I believe that you are never too old to have fun. I regularly meet with friends for dinner or drinks, but I prefer cozy nights at home. I thoroughly enjoy food, both cooking it and eating it. I love to travel and see the world, and I have a particular love of the sea and its beauty and majesty. Ask me where these pictures were taken. I appreciate pets of any kind; they are wonderful companions and each brings something unique to the family. I'm relatively new to Southern California, and the past few years have brought a lot of change to my life. I'm looking for new friends and new beginnings here. I would love to get to know you better, and I sincerely hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral