PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

61 | San Diego, California

LONELY MAN SEARCHING

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a David . After 23 years of pouring my time, energy and resources into a marriage and one amazing young adults,I have been alone for over 7 years after the death of my latye wife... I am starting all over again. I own a small business. I don’t mind if in your career you are more successful (I admire your ambition and accomplishments) if in private, in public, on overnights, vacations, etc., we can be equals. Except for news and sports, I rarely watch TV. I prefer good conversations, a BBQ with friends and family, going to a concert, a sporting event, a Farmer's Market, the waterfront, date nights, overnights, etc. Relationships with family and friends are very important to me. I like meeting new people at church, socials, business meetings, etc. Christian missions are a part of my life. If I never “go” again it's OK, I have had my season, but I would still like to be involved in some capacity. I have had many, “got to tell somebody”, life changing experiences. I have lots of stories to tell. I would love to share them with you. As a kid, I spent my summers on my fathers fishing boats (Puget Sound) and sail boat (San Francisco Bay) and still enjoy being out on the water today. I like playing sports, board games, reading and doing home improvement projects. I would like to learn how to dance, golf, windsurf, have a horse, go hiking, boating and travel, etc. I read the Seattle Times online to stay current with what is happening in the world. I’ve made significant improvements in my health & fitness over the last year and need to continue to be in a healthy environment. My life is moving in a positive direction. I get great pleasure and feel the greatest sense of reward when I make others happy. People comment about my happiness and my smile. What would make me extremely happy would be to find a special lady whose beauty, smile, laughter, words, and touch would keep me smiling for the rest of my life. Might this be you? free to send me email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education