PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Don

68 | San Diego, California

Living at the beach in San Diego and searching for a special woman who is ready to share all of life's joys with an exceptional.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends would tell you that I’m very positive, encouraging, and supportive; that I really know how to listen. I look for the best in people, the divine spark behind the I. If we spend time together, you’ll see that I’m a fun guy to be around. I love to laugh and also make others laugh. I am big fan of the power of the mind and the Wizard of Oz. I cherish deep discussions about spirituality, a loving God, and our ability to create our own happiness. My life is wonderful other than having a special woman to share love and life's joys. My dream woman has inner strength, confident in her abilities to make wonderful things happen. This lady takes care of herself and feels attractive in cutoff jeans or evening dress. She's comfortable whether she's barefoot on the beach or in high heels at the opera. There is a radiance about this gal that shines from within for those fortunate to see. It testifies to the level of understanding and happiness she has reached in her life. It's no coincidence that she has a great sense of humor. My soul mate is very kind and compassionate, capable of loving her partner and herself unconditionally. She values honest communication and connects with her lover on many levels. She is warm and sensual and loves to touch and be touched, both physically and emotionally. Although she has a playful side, she is very spiritual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral