PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

47 | San Diego, California

I need a woman who I can call MINE

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I believe honesty is the key foundation to any relationship. I am an easy going man who like to enjoy life to the fullest, very secure, independent and confident in my abilities. I am not afraid to try new experiences. I am a good listener. I am very fun loving and passionate about every thing I do .I am very faithful and honest. Less I forget, I consider myself a very good cook. I am affectionate, like to be romantic, I am chivalrous, and loyal. I love to laugh, and I like to make others laugh. in short I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy swimming, baseball and basketball. Fishing, camping, hiking and other outdoor are also fun for me. I am educated, enjoy stimulating conversation or just being silly . I don't take life serious and then I know when to be dead serious. Playful, fun, spontaneous, is how I like to approach life. I'm looking for a woman who is loving and caring, loving, down to earth. A woman who knows how to treat a man right. In short, I need a woman who I can call mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any