PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Phyllis

57 | San Diego, California

Looking for love that is loyal, trusting, and very understanding.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am a grandmother that loves my grandchildren very much. This means that I will do just about anything to make sure they are safe. When I live where I have a yard, I love to garden. What vegetables I grow is what I cook with. During the winter months, I love to bake. I have a passion for life yet I have not truly experienced life to the fullest. That is because I gave of myself to my family. Family is very important and when my childrens' father passed away 18 years ago, I raised my children alone. My life desire is to have a man that is true to me, loyal, respectable, and is very understanding. This man must be family oriented not only to his family but to mine as well. He should not use the excuse that he needs to drink to relax nor should he use the excuse to try to win some money to go gambling. Do you believe you can be caring, loving, and there for me like I would be for you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree