PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremiah

48 | San Diego, California

Personality Question: peanut butter and jelly, or bologna?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am new online and I am curiously willing to meet new and exciting people and seeing what opportunities exist from there. About Me: I was adopted at the age of 5 days old from Japan to an American family. I know absolutely nothing about the Japanese culture other than Sushi. I am a retired Naval Veteran, owns 3 businesses and works in the professional world and authoring a book. So it is easy to see why i am trying the online dating scene. Aside from work, I workout daily, though I am far from a health nut. I would like to meet people for socializing over coffee, strolls, eating out, drives, or for weekend getaways. In other words, somebody to be spontaneous with. I am looking for somebody that is open, honest, knows what they want and takes 'some' initiative to go after it. Also, somebody that is humorous, adventurous, curious and doesn't take life so serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any