(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

"Intimately putting in effort to find a lasting mate, friendship for starter"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a joyful soul who enjoys exploring the planet as well as playing in my own backyard. Seeking same. Life is so short, let's laugh at ourselves, the world and life. The performing arts are so enjoyable for me... the symphony, opera, live theater and and modern dance. I am not a one-night stand kind of a guy and wish for same in a potential partner. I seek a true friendship plus companionship in a faithful relationship. Hope this is not too much to ask for. What I do know is I have so much to offer the right woman and will have time to invest the relationship. A real woman does not love the most beautiful man of the world, she loves the man that made her world the most beautiful. I have not included a photo here. I will be happy to send one if asked for! No picture here for professionals reasons. Well that’s all for now, could you be the one to take me by the hand and plan a fabulous future?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any