(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Seeking for my Perfect Match...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a confident, intelligent, financially independent woman and well-educated. I dislike drama or confrontations from the ex-girlfriend or ex-wife. Known for having a wicked sense of humor, love to laugh, sometimes throw caution to the wind and enjoy being spontaneous. I enjoy spending quiet times at home or out on the town with that special someone either by the fireplace indoors or out on the patio on a warm evening. I enjoy being outdoors , sitting next to a lake or river watching a sunset, outdoor or indoor concerts. Seriously romantic always looking for ways to make my guy know he's very special. I have lived on both coasts and have enjoyed traveling to many areas in this country but I know there's more to see and discover. Would love to travel to Europe on the cruise I've purchased for two and just waiting for us to plan together. Love photography, reading, watching documentaries.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any