(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Am a one woman man, I hate games and I will never play games with my woman.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am happy with who I have been, who I am, and what I will be and what i do for a living but i will be complete when i have a sweet loving and caring woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am comfortable with the relationships that I have been in, and what I have learned from them. I am emotionally healthy and enjoy every minute of life just want to complete it with someone like you.. I am outgoing, and fun. I love to laugh, and share the humor that life can bring. I strive to be a good person. Honesty, commitment, respect, trust, communication, and devotion are all important to me. I am comfortable in a dress or jeans. My life is uncomplicated, and I truly value peace. Family and my grown Child is very important to me.. To narrow it down, my life is very blessed.. Thank you for reading my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. hugs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral