PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stephen

56 | San Diego, California

I have always talked about how I wanted to be with someone who is willing to be my partner.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am seeking someone who feels honesty, trust and communication are important factors in any relationship even friendships. If you think about it... starting a relationship is like building a house... it has to have a really strong foundation from the very beginning or it will crumble and fall. It takes a lot of work to keep it together too! I also know that most relationships are not always 50/50 and sometimes one or the other may have to contribute a little more. It would be nice to meet someone who does not play head games, lie while looking you straight in the face, or try to be someone they are not! I am a very honest person who treats people the way I want to be treated... with respect!If you are a positive, happy, loving life for what you have, don't sweat the small stuff and can be down to earth... then you and I should chat and see what happens. Remember ... YOU JUST NEVER KNOW!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any